New Music: Song For August, “Photograph”.

2017.08.31 BLOG
Here it is….The 12th and final track in my “12 Tracks in 12 Months” challenge.  Click on the pic to give it a listen. Giant THANKS to everyone!!! This has been a difficult year to say the least and forcing myself to release a song every month has been transformational in more ways than I’ve been able to process yet. Stay tuned as I unpack all that has happened and put these tracks together as an album. Until then, here are all the songs and all my love.

August 2017:

July 2017:

June 2017:

May 2017:

April 2017:

March 2017:

February 2017:

January 2017:

December 2016:

November 2016:

October 2016:

September 2016: 


released September 1, 2017
Andrew Heilprin – Acoustic guitar and vocals
Koool G. Murder – Bass, piano and organ
Scott McPherson – Drums
Produced and mixed by Koool G. Murder and Andrew Heilprin
Artwork by @jdnarro