New Music: Song for June, “No One Gets Out Alive”. 

2017.06.30 BLOG

Well…I can’t believe it’s the last day of the month..again…but it counts and I’ll take it. The 12 tracks in 12 months challenge is still alive!! Woooo! Featuring the supreme horn stylings of Ireesh Lal, here is track #10, the track for June, “No One Gets Out Alive”. Please click on the pic to give it a listen or go to my music section. Of course, none of this music would be possible without the massive contributions of the following badasses:
Andrew Heilprin – Acoustic guitar and vocals
Koool G. Murder – Bass, piano and organ
Ireesh Lal – Horns
Scott McPherson – Drums
Produced and mixed by Koool G. Murder and Andrew Heilprin
Artwork by @jdnarro

Thank you all for contributing, listening, supporting, reaching out and all the love,