New Music: Song For April, “Flat Spell”.

2017.04.30 BLOG
No. 8 in the “Track-A-Month” challenge. 12 tracks in 12 months.  Wish me luck.


The following artists made the magic happen on this jam:

Koool G. Murder – Bass, piano and organ

Erik Matthews-Electirc guitars

John Wolf – Drums

Andrew Heilprin – Acoustic guitar and vocals

Produced and mixed by Koool G. Murder

Artwork by @jdnarro


Click on the pic and enjoy!