New Music: Song for February, “Ocean Roars”.

2017.02.28 BLOG

Thank you to following lovely and talented souls for helping make this month’s track, “Ocean Roars”.  Click on the wave above to hear what we did.

Andrew Heilprin – Acoustic guitar and vocals

Shon Sullivan – Electric guitar, keys, cello and additional sounds

Nicole Verhamme – Bass

Charlie Woodburn – Drums

Niki J. Crawford – Vocals

Produced By Shon Sullivan 

Engineered and recorded by Aaron Espinoza at The Ship, Eagle Rock, CA

Mixed by Ronan Chris Murphy at Veneto West Mastering.

Artwork by @jdnarro