New Music: Song for January, “The Wheel”

2017.01.31 BLOG

This one is a rocker.   Big mahalo to the following badasses.


Andrew Heilprin – Acoustic guitar and vocals

Shon Sullivan – Electric guitar, keys, cello and additional sounds

Nicole Verhamme – Bass

Charlie Woodburn – Drums

Niki J. Crawford – Vocals

Produced By Shon Sullivan

Engineered and recorded by Aaron Espinoza at The Ship, Eagle Rock, CA

Mixed by Ronan Chris Murphy at Veneto West Mastering.

Artwork by @jdnarro